0
301 S Main Street Roosevelt, UT 84066
LOCAL: (435) 725-0406
Shop
Customer Reviews
KRAZY DAISY FLORAL
Local Roosevelt, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Nov 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

They had my order done to perfection ahead of schedule.
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

Even though I did not see the flowers, I have seen others that they have prepared, and they are always wonderful! Otherwise the shopping experience was easy and was delivered that day at the appropriate time. Thanks!!! :)
Date: Jul 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful flowers. Made my day!
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

Website was easy to use, and arrangements seem reasonably priced. Decent selection (ordered an arrangement for a client so I don't know how it turned out).
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WY

Very pleased. Delivered when scheduled. Sent for Mothers Day and my mom just loved them, she said they were just beautiful and some of the best flowers she's ever received.
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

Love the arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

You guys are amazing. Thank you for all your hard work and attention to detail.
Date: Feb 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service and communication! 10 stars! I would highly recommend! We placed our order from out of state and they were able to deliver on time with a beautiful quality piece
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service! Thank you!!
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom loved the beautiful flowers. She sent me a picture of them right away to show me how pretty they were and then mentioned how much she loved them again to me two weeks later. Thank you!!!
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you! You did an awesome job!
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great service and the floral arrangement was awesome.
Julie 's Reply:
Date: Aug 03, 2018, 1:58 pm

Thank you!!
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

I absolutely love all of the arrangements that I received from Krazy Daisy Floral. You guys are amazing.
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Received some unexpected flowers. The arrangement was really pretty. A variety of colors and flowers and it was really nice.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were fresh and beautiful! The casket spray we ordered exceeded our expectations. Thank you !
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very helpful Pleased with the results.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for the quick flower arrangement. They were beautiful and I was very happy with how fast you were able to put it together and get it over to the funeral.
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were beautiful. I have purchased your flowers many times and always fresh and beautiful.
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

This place has the most beautiful arrangements my wife loves them the flowers are fresh and last a long time there my go to floral i.ll b back
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

four stars
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great job. I plan to use the delivery service on a regular basis.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Although I did not see the flowers my self I was told they were very nice. it was delivered on time or before. Thanks
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely gorgeous arrangements or plants. Delivery is always exactly as asked for. My family luvs getting them. Thank you so much for helping me out, considering I live so far away and can't always be there for the holidays, I try and send them flowers and they love them and they last a long time. Thnxxx
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

You were wonderful thank you!
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very prompt on getting planter out to my person. My person was pleased with the plant. Thx you!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The fliwers were beautiful
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The people were nice and the flowers got to their destination in a timely manner. I would use them again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Roosevelt, UT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

KRAZY DAISY FLORAL
301 S Main Street
Roosevelt, UT. 84066
Local: (435) 725-0406

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at